Introducing MICHELIN® New Vehicle Purchase Promotion

$70 MAIL-IN
 REBATE*

From May 16 to December 31, 2019, get a $70 mail-in rebate* with the purchase of 4 new passenger or light truck winter tires when you purchase or lease a new vehicle.

*This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion or program. Offer available at participating Canadian car dealerships only. Retail and consumer sales only. See terms & conditions.

How to claim the offer

1

  • Purchase 4 new MICHELIN® winter tires between May 16 and December 31, 2019.
    (Our Tire Selector can help!)
Once the claim is submitted, you can find out its status.

If you haven’t made a purchase yet,
get started here:

For other questions/comments, contact info@michelinpromo.ca  or 1-866-755-8887.

What’s the status of my rebate claim?

There are two ways to check the status of your rebate claim. If you submitted your claim online, please log back into your account and select “My claim status”. If you mailed in your rebate claim, you can call 1-866-755-8887 and we’ll provide you with your rebate status.

Why have I received an email that my proof of purchase wasn’t received when I uploaded a copy of my invoice with my online claim?

Please confirm that the file you’ve attached to your submission is a copy of your proof of purchase. Estimates or quotations receipts are not acceptable proof of purchase. Work orders and repair orders are classified as a pre-invoice, therefore should be accompanied with a proof of payment when submitted.

The attachment may be too blurry or too small to be legible. Please preview your proof of purchase file before you attach it to your claim to ensure the information can be seen clearly.

What format can I upload and attach my invoice file to in my online submission?

We accept jpeg, gif, pdf, tif, doc, or docx files. All files must not exceed 2 MB.

I entered my rebate claim on the Michelin website. Do I also need to mail in a copy?

No, please don’t send a copy of your online submission in the mail. Your rebate will be processed from the information you provided on the website.

When will I receive my rebate cheque?

Rebate cheques are received within 6-8 weeks of being approved. Many people receive their cheques in less than 6 weeks. To ensure faster processing of your rebate submission, please ensure that you’ve included all of the required information and that your proof of purchase clearly indicates the date of purchase, the purchase of 4 tires, and the model of the tires purchased.

Why does it take 6-8 weeks to process my claim when I submitted it online?

The Michelin rebate promotion is extremely popular and leads to thousands of submissions, both online and through regular mail. This volume of submissions takes time for us to process. Most rebate cheques are received in less than 6 weeks.

It’s been 8 weeks and I still haven’t received my rebate cheque. What can I do?

For any questions regarding the status of your rebate cheque, please call 1-866-755-8887.

I entered my rebate claim online but made a mistake in my address. How can I correct this?

If you discover that you’ve made an error in your online submission, please contact us as soon as possible at 1-866-755-8887. We can correct the mistake for you.

Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest special offers, product launches and tire buying tips!

Terms & Conditions

*Proof of new vehicle and winter tire purchase required (date, address of the dealership, new vehicle purchase/lease contract, invoice or contract #, tire name or product code). The contract must show that the tires were bought at the same time as the vehicle purchase/lease and at the same car dealership.[READ MORE +]

Original equipment tires already included with the vehicle are not admissible. Purchase or lease of new vehicles only. Pre-owned vehicles excluded. Michelin knows how important it is to protect your personal information. Please consult our privacy policy at michelin.ca. This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion or program. Offer available at participating Canadian car dealerships only. Retail and consumer sales only. Federal and provincial taxes will be calculated on the selling price before the rebate. Offer valid only in Canada from May 16 to December 31, 2019. Purchases outside these dates will not be honoured. Only new MICHELIN® passenger and light truck winter tires are eligible. All-weather tires are excluded from the special offer. Please allow 6–8 weeks to receive your mail-in rebate. For any information regarding the mail-in offer, please call 1-866-755-8887.

Promotion MICHELINMD à l’achat d’un véhicule neuf

70 $
DE REMISE POSTALE*

Du 16 mai au 31 décembre 2019, obtenez 70 $ en remise postale* à l’achat de 4 pneus d’hiver neufs tourisme ou camionnette MICHELINMD si vous achetez ou louez un véhicule neuf.

*Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre programme d’achat. Offre en vigueur uniquement chez les concessionnaires d’automobiles canadiens participants. Ventes aux consommateurs et au détail seulement. Voir les termes et conditions.

Comment réclamer cette offre

1

    Achetez 4 nouveaux pneus d’hiver de MICHELINMD entre le 16 mai et le 31 décembre 2019.
    (Notre Sélecteur de pneus peut vous aider!)
Lorsque la demande est complétée, vous pouvez suivre son statut.

Si vous n'avez pas encore fait d'achat, commencez ici:

Pour tout commentaire ou pour d'autres questions, contactez le info@michelinpromo.ca ou 1‑866‑755‑8887.

Où en est le traitement de ma demande de remboursement?

Pour vérifier l'état de votre demande, deux possibilités s'offrent à vous : si vous l'avez présentée en ligne, ouvrez une session, puis sélectionnez « Voir le statut de ma demande », et si vous l'avez postée, appelez le 1 866 755-8887.

Pourquoi m'avez vous envoyé un courriel disant que vous n'avez pas ma preuve d'achat si j'ai téléversé la version numérisée de mon reçu?

Vérifiez que le fichier joint à votre demande constitue bien une preuve d'achat. Les estimations et les propositions de prix ne sont pas admissibles. Si vous avez joint un bon de commande ou un bon de travail, il faut les accompagner d'un relevé de paiement. Il se peut aussi que l'image soit floue ou autrement illisible. N'oubliez pas d'examiner la qualité du fichier que vous allez joindre avant de le téléverser.

Quel format de fichier puis je joindre à mon reçu?

Le système accepte les formats JPEG, GIF, PDF, TIF, DOC et DOCX de 2 Mo ou moins.

Si j'ai présenté ma demande de remboursement sur le site Web de Michelin dois je aussi envoyer une demande papier par la poste?

Non. Il est inutile d'envoyer une demande papier. Nous traiterons votre demande selon l'information que vous avez saisie en ligne.

Quand recevrai je mon remboursement?

Veuillez prévoir un délai de six à huit semaines après l'approbation du remboursement, mais sachez qu'il faut souvent moins de temps. Pour accélérer le traitement de votre demande, assurez vous d'y joindre tous les renseignements nécessaires, dont une preuve d'achat indiquant clairement la date d'achat ainsi que le nombre (quatre) et le modèle de pneus achetés.

Pourquoi dois je compter de six à huit semaines de traitement si j'ai présenté ma demande en ligne?

L'offre de remboursement Michelin est si populaire que nous recevons des milliers de demandes en ligne et papier. Malgré le temps que représente le traitement de toutes ces demandes, nous envoyons la plupart des chèques en moins de six semaines.

J'ai présenté ma demande il y a plus de huit semaines et n'ai toujours rien reçu. Que puis-je faire?

Pour toute question concernant le traitement de votre demande de remboursement, appelez au 1 866 755-8887.

J'ai rempli ma demande de remboursement en ligne, mais une erreur s'est glissée dans mon adresse. Puis je la corriger?

Si vous avez fait une erreur, dites-le-nous dès que possible. Pour ce faire, composez le 1 866 755-8887 et nous ferons les corrections qui s'imposent.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre pour être le premier à recevoir nos offres spéciales, nos lancements de produits et des conseils sur l’achat de pneu.

Termes et conditions

*Preuve d’achat du véhicule et des pneus d’hiver neufs (date, adresse du concessionnaire, contrat d’achat ou de location du véhicule neuf, numéro de facture ou de contrat, nom ou code produit du pneu). Le contrat doit démontrer que les pneus ont été achetés au moment de l’achat ou de la location du véhicule chez le même concessionnaire.[EN SAVOIR PLUS +]

Les pneus d’origine déjà inclus avec le véhicule ne sont pas admissibles. Achat ou location de véhicule neuf seulement. Les véhicules d’occasion sont exclus. Michelin accorde une grande importance à la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels. Veuillez consulter notre politique à ce sujet au michelin.ca. Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre programme d’achat. Offre en vigueur uniquement chez les concessionnaires d’automobiles canadiens participants. Ventes aux consommateurs et au détail seulement. Les taxes de vente fédérale et provinciale seront calculées d’après le prix de vente avant la remise. Offre en vigueur uniquement au Canada du 16 mai au 31 décembre 2019. Les achats effectués en dehors de cette période ne sont pas admissibles. Seuls les pneus d’hiver neufs tourisme ou camionnette MICHELINMD sont admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Les pneus toutes conditions climatiques sont exclus de cette offre spéciale. Veuillez prévoir de 6 à 8 semaines pour recevoir votre remise postale. Pour tout renseignement concernant les offres postales, composez le 1 866 755-8887.