$70
MAIL-IN REBATE*

Purchase 4 new MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires between March 20 and May 15, 2019 and get $70 off!

*This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion or program and is not applicable at Costco or Canadian Tire. Retail and consumer sales only. Offer available at participating Canadian Michelin dealers.

*Only new purchases of MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires are eligible. Estimates, work orders and quotations are not acceptable as proof of purchase.

$70
MAIL-IN REBATE*

Purchase 4 new MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires between March 20 and May 15, 2019 and get $70 off!

*This offer cannot be combined with any other promotion or program and is not applicable at Costco or Canadian Tire. Retail and consumer sales only. Offer available at participating Canadian Michelin dealers.

*Only new purchases of MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires are eligible. Estimates, work orders and quotations are not acceptable as proof of purchase.

How to claim the offer

1

  • Purchase 4 new MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires
    between March 20 and May 15, 2019.

    (Our Tire Selector can help!)
Once the claim is submitted, you can find out its status.

If you haven’t made a purchase yet,
get started here:

For other questions/comments, contact info@michelinpromo.ca  or 1-866-755-8887.

What’s the status of my rebate claim?

There are two ways to check the status of your rebate claim. If you submitted your claim online, please log back into your account and select “My claim status”. If you mailed in your rebate claim, you can call 1-866-755-8887 and we’ll provide you with your rebate status.

Why have I received an email that my proof of purchase wasn’t received when I uploaded a copy of my invoice with my online claim?

Please confirm that the file you’ve attached to your submission is a copy of your proof of purchase. Estimates or quotations receipts are not acceptable proof of purchase. Work orders and repair orders are classified as a pre-invoice, therefore should be accompanied with a proof of payment when submitted.

The attachment may be too blurry or too small to be legible. Please preview your proof of purchase file before you attach it to your claim to ensure the information can be seen clearly.

What format can I upload and attach my invoice file to in my online submission?

We accept jpeg, gif, pdf, tif, doc, or docx files. All files must not exceed 2 MB.

I entered my rebate claim on the Michelin website. Do I also need to mail in a copy?

No, please don’t send a copy of your online submission in the mail. Your rebate will be processed from the information you provided on the website.

When will I receive my rebate cheque?

Rebate cheques are received within 6-8 weeks of being approved. Many people receive their cheques in less than 6 weeks. To ensure faster processing of your rebate submission, please ensure that you’ve included all of the required information and that your proof of purchase clearly indicates the date of purchase, the purchase of 4 tires, and the model of the tires purchased.

Why does it take 6-8 weeks to process my claim when I submitted it online?

The Michelin rebate promotion is extremely popular and leads to thousands of submissions, both online and through regular mail. This volume of submissions takes time for us to process. Most rebate cheques are received in less than 6 weeks.

It’s been 8 weeks and I still haven’t received my rebate cheque. What can I do?

For any questions regarding the status of your rebate cheque, please call 1-866-755-8887.

I entered my rebate claim online but made a mistake in my address. How can I correct this?

If you discover that you’ve made an error in your online submission, please contact us as soon as possible at 1-866-755-8887. We can correct the mistake for you.

I bought two sets of tires, one for myself and a second for my wife. Can I receive more than one rebate?

Yes. If you have two separate invoices or your invoice shows proof of purchase for two sets of tires, you’re eligible to receive a rebate on both purchases. Please treat each purchase as a separate submission, ensuring that the proof of purchase provided matches the proper claim. You can still submit your claims online through the website, or they can be mailed in for processing. Please indicate on the top of the invoice two sets of tires have been purchased.

How many submissions can I send in? I have more than two vehicles.

There’s no limit per household. Fleet vehicles aren’t eligible.

Subscribe to our newsletter for the latest special offers, product launches and tire buying tips!

Terms & Conditions

Offer available at participating Canadian Michelin dealers. Michelin knows how important it is to protect your personal information. Please consult our privacy policy. This offer can’t be combined with any other promotion or program and isn’t applicable at Costco (from March 20 to May 15, 2019) and Canadian Tire (from March 20 to May 15, 2019). [Read more +]

Retail and consumer sales only. Federal and provincial taxes will be calculated on the selling price before the rebate. Offer valid only in Canada from March 20 to May 15, 2019. Purchases outside these dates won’t be honored. All claims must be postmarked or received on or before June 16, 2019, and include a copy of your invoice. Only MICHELIN® passenger or light truck tires are eligible. Please allow 6-8 weeks to receive your mail-in rebate. For any information regarding the mail-in offer, please call 1-866-755-8887.

PROLONGÉE JUSQU'AU 15 JUIN 2019

70 $
DE REMISE POSTALE*

Achetez 4 nouveaux pneus MICHELINMD tourisme ou camionnette entre le 20 mars et le 15 juin 2019, et économisez 70 $!

*Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre programme d’achat et n'est pas applicable chez Costco et Canadian Tire.

*Seuls les achats de pneus neufs tourisme ou camionnette MICHELINMD sont admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Les estimations, les soumissions et les bons de commande ne sont pas considérés comme des preuves d’achat.

PROLONGÉE JUSQU'AU 15 JUIN 2019

70 $
DE REMISE POSTALE*

Achetez 4 nouveaux pneus MICHELINMD tourisme ou camionnette entre le 20 mars et le 15 juin 2019, et économisez 70 $!

*Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre programme d’achat et n'est pas applicable chez Costco et Canadian Tire.

*Seuls les achats de pneus neufs tourisme ou camionnette MICHELINMD sont admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Les estimations, les soumissions et les bons de commande ne sont pas considérés comme des preuves d’achat.

Comment réclamer cette offre

1

  • Achetez 4 nouveaux pneus MICHELINMD tourisme ou camionnette
    entre le 20 mars et le 15 juin 2019.

    (Notre Sélecteur de pneus peut vous aider!)
Lorsque la demande est complétée, vous pouvez suivre son statut.

Si vous n'avez pas encore fait d'achat, commencez ici:

Pour tout commentaire ou pour d'autres questions, contactez le info@michelinpromo.ca ou 1‑866‑755‑8887.

Où en est le traitement de ma demande de remboursement?

Pour vérifier l'état de votre demande, deux possibilités s'offrent à vous : si vous l'avez présentée en ligne, ouvrez une session, puis sélectionnez « Voir le statut de ma demande », et si vous l'avez postée, appelez le 1 866 755-8887.

Pourquoi m'avez vous envoyé un courriel disant que vous n'avez pas ma preuve d'achat si j'ai téléversé la version numérisée de mon reçu?

Vérifiez que le fichier joint à votre demande constitue bien une preuve d'achat. Les estimations et les propositions de prix ne sont pas admissibles. Si vous avez joint un bon de commande ou un bon de travail, il faut les accompagner d'un relevé de paiement. Il se peut aussi que l'image soit floue ou autrement illisible. N'oubliez pas d'examiner la qualité du fichier que vous allez joindre avant de le téléverser.

Quel format de fichier puis je joindre à mon reçu?

Le système accepte les formats JPEG, GIF, PDF, TIF, DOC et DOCX de 2 Mo ou moins.

Si j'ai présenté ma demande de remboursement sur le site Web de Michelin dois je aussi envoyer une demande papier par la poste?

Non. Il est inutile d'envoyer une demande papier. Nous traiterons votre demande selon l'information que vous avez saisie en ligne.

Quand recevrai je mon remboursement?

Veuillez prévoir un délai de six à huit semaines après l'approbation du remboursement, mais sachez qu'il faut souvent moins de temps. Pour accélérer le traitement de votre demande, assurez vous d'y joindre tous les renseignements nécessaires, dont une preuve d'achat indiquant clairement la date d'achat ainsi que le nombre (quatre) et le modèle de pneus achetés.

Pourquoi dois je compter de six à huit semaines de traitement si j'ai présenté ma demande en ligne?

L'offre de remboursement Michelin est si populaire que nous recevons des milliers de demandes en ligne et papier. Malgré le temps que représente le traitement de toutes ces demandes, nous envoyons la plupart des chèques en moins de six semaines.

J'ai présenté ma demande il y a plus de huit semaines et n'ai toujours rien reçu. Que puis-je faire?

Pour toute question concernant le traitement de votre demande de remboursement, appelez au 1 866 755-8887.

J'ai rempli ma demande de remboursement en ligne, mais une erreur s'est glissée dans mon adresse. Puis je la corriger?

Si vous avez fait une erreur, dites-le-nous dès que possible. Pour ce faire, composez le 1 866 755-8887 et nous ferons les corrections qui s'imposent.

J'ai acheté deux ensembles de quatre pneus, le premier pour moi et le second pour ma conjointe. Puis je recevoir deux remboursements?

Oui. Si vous avez deux reçus ou que votre reçu indique l'achat de deux ensembles de quatre pneus, vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement par achat. Présentez une demande par ensemble de pneus et assurez vous de joindre à chacune la preuve d'achat correspondante. Vous pouvez présenter vos deux demandes en ligne ou par la poste. Indiquez clairement sur le haut du reçu que deux ensembles de pneus ont été achetés.

Combien de demandes puis je présenter si j'ai plus de deux véhicules?

Il n'y a aucune limite par ménage, mais les flottes de véhicules ne sont pas admissibles.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre pour être le premier à recevoir nos offres spéciales, nos lancements de produits et des conseils sur l’achat de pneu.

Termes et conditions

Offre valide chez les détaillants canadiens Michelin participants. Michelin accorde une grande importance à la confidentialité de vos renseignements personnels. Veuillez consulter notre politique à ce sujet au michelin.ca. Cette offre ne peut être jumelée à aucune autre offre ni à aucun autre programme d’achat et n'est pas applicable chez Costco (du 20 mars au 15 juin 2019) et Canadian Tire (du 20 mars au 15 juin 2019). [En savoir plus +]

Ventes aux consommateurs et au détail seulement. Les taxes de vente fédérale et provinciale seront calculées d’après le prix de vente avant la remise. Offre en vigueur uniquement au Canada du 20 mars au 15 juin 2019. Les achats effectués en dehors de cette période ne sont pas admissibles. Toutes les demandes avec copie de la facture doivent être envoyées au plus tard le 15 juillet 2019, le cachet de la poste en faisant foi. Seuls les pneus tourisme ou camionnette MICHELINMD sont admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Veuillez prévoir de 6 à 8 semaines pour recevoir votre remise postale. Pour tout renseignement concernant l’offre postale, composez le 1-866-755-8887.